Staff Contacts

Glenn Bower
Executive Director
512-936-2474
glenn.bower@tfsc.texas.gov

Ashley Crutchfield
Staff Attorney
512-936-2480
ashley.crutchfield@tfsc.texas.gov

 
Director of Compliance - Complaints 
512-936-2470
 

Nikki Smith
Director of Licensing
512-936-2479
nikki@tfsc.texas.gov

Kathy Sparks
Legal Assistant/PIO
512-936-2469
kathy@tfsc.texas.gov

Angie Pena
Provisional Licensing Technician 
512-936-6552
angie@tfsc.texas.gov

Brittany Henry
Investigator - Complaints
512-936-2488
brittany@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Bass
Inspector
512-417-2344
kyle.bass@tfsc.texas.gov

Katherine Bilich
Investigator - Complaints
512-936-2484
katherine@tfsc.texas.gov

Jacques Noah-Mbama
Accountant/CFO
512-936-2468
jacques@tfsc.texas.gov

 
Administrative Assistant 
512-936-2421